General Manager Michael Sobert msobert@tpcg.org
Chief Administrative Officer Cecilia P. Norman cnorman@tpcg.org
Schriever Water Plant Supervisor Ivy Theriot itheriot@tpcg.org
City of Houma Water Plant Supervisor Randy Hille rhille@tpcw.org
Billing & Collections Manager Monique Prosperie mprosperie@tpcg.org
Customer Service - Field Kevin Cunningham kjcunningham@tpcg.org
Warehouse & Purchasing Dina Landry dlandry@tpcg.org
Operations Manager Mary Trahan mtrahan@tpcg.org
Bac-T Lab Supervisor Ray Percle rpercle@tpcg.org
Staff Engineer Jacob Prosperie jprosperie@tpcg.org