General Manager - Michael Sobert 985-879-2495 msobert@tpcg.org
Chief Administrative Officer - Cecilia P. Norman 985-655-6331 cnorman@tpcg.org
Operations Manager - Mary Trahan 985-655-6327 mtrahan@tpcg.org
Chief Engineer - Jacob Prosperie 985-655-6360 jprosperie@tpcg.org
Customer Service Manager - Monique Prosperie 985-655-6334 mprosperie@tpcg.org
Billing/Collections Supervisor - Nicole Theriot 985-879-2495 ntheriot@tpcg.org
Distribution Superintendent - Lloyd Benoit 985-879-2495 lhbenoit@tpcg.org
Charge Engineeer-Treatment & Production - Brennan Leblanc 985-446-5541 bleblanc@tpcg.org
Water Quality Tech - Michael LeRay 985-446-7509 mleray@tpcg.org
Bac-T Lab Supervisor - Ray Percle 985-446-7509 rpercle@tpcg.org
Purchasing - Dina Landry 985-655-6342 dlandry@tpcg.org
Human Resources - Susan Portier 985-655-6326 sportier@tpcg.org