General Manager - Michael Sobert 985-879-2495 michael.sobert@tpcw.org
Chief Administrative Officer - Cecilia P. Norman 985-655-6331 cecilia.norman@tpcw.org
Operations Manager - Mary Trahan 985-655-6327 mary.trahan@tpcw.org
Chief Engineer - Jacob Prosperie 985-655-6360 jacob.prosperie@tpcw.org
Customer Service Manager - Monique Prosperie 985-655-6334 monique.prosperie@tpcw.org
Billing/Collections Supervisor - Nicole Theriot 985-879-2495 nicole.theriot@tpcw.org
Distribution Superintendent - Lloyd Benoit 985-879-2495 lloyd.benoit@tpcw.org
Charge Engineeer-Treatment & Production - Brennan Leblanc 985-446-5541 brennan.leblanc@tpcw.org
Water Quality Tech - Michael LeRay 985-446-7509 michael.leray@tpcw.org
Bac-T Lab Supervisor - Ray Percle 985-446-7509 ray.percle@tpcw.org
Purchasing - Dina Landry 985-655-6342 dina.landry@tpcw.org
Human Resources - Susan Portier 985-655-6326 susan.portier@tpcw.org